Team

 

Daniel Synek
Geschäftsleitung
Mobil: 0173 - 65 36 170
Daniel.Synek@db-96.de

 

Carolin Hafer
Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung
Carolin.Hafer@db-96.de

 

Steffen Braun
Lager
Steffen.Braun@db-96.de

 

Markus Braun
Projektdurchführung
markus.braun@db-96.de

 

Gunnar Richter
Projektdurchführung
gunnar.richter@db-96.de

 

Michael Seeger
Projektdurchführung
michael.seeger@db-96.de

 

Marcus Keimling
Projektdurchführung
marcus.keimling@db-96.de

 

Technik
für alle Fragen Rund um Sound and Light
technik@db-96.de

 

 

Sitemap | Druckversion | Kontakt       « top »